Facebook and China

I got my MBA from Boston University, which is a great school that I cant recommend more. But it seems someone does not agree.

I just find this from a New Yorker artivcle about Zuck, the Facebook founder. I am glad his BU girlfriend dumped him long time ago.He was a jerk,hehe, at least according to the movie.

In the movie’s opening scene, according to a script that was leaked online, Zuckerberg and his girlfriend, Erica, a student at Boston University, sit in a campus bar, exchanging disparaging zingers. (“You don’t have to study,” he tells her. “How do you know I don’t have to study?” she asks. “Because you go to B.U.!”) Erica takes his hand, stares at him and says, “Listen. You’re going to be successful and rich. But you’re going to go through life thinking that girls don’t like you because you’re a tech geek. And I want you to know, from the bottom of my heart, that that won’t be true. It’ll be because you’re an asshole.”
But I also found something Gawker might feel interested: Zuck and his Chinese girlfriend are going to China.
They usually take a two-week trip abroad in December. This year, they’re planning to visit China.
You should red the whole article and I look forward to meeting Zuck this winter in Beijing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

